Piecemakers Country Store
Piecemakers Online Store
Piecemakers Calendar of Events
[-----]
Please call to confirm demonstration dates and time.
Click on any picture to enlarge.

October 19, Saturday (11am to 2pm) -
Crazy Quilt Bags Demo with Stacey Murren
“Designer
October 19, Saturday (11am to 2pm) -
Pounding and Printing with Flowers and Leaves Demo with Alex Ito
“Eco
October 26, Saturday (11am to 2pm) -
Multi Media Pendants, Polymer Clay & Needle Felted Dolls and Animals Demo and Sale with Kathy Davis
“Designer
October 26, Saturday (11am to 2pm) -
Innovative No-Sew Wallhangings Demo with Kelly Craft-Abram
“Meowie
November 1, Friday (12 to 1:30pm) -
Come for lunch and enjoy live classic rock, jazz, swing and country music by Piecemakers Band
Piecemakers Band plays once a month during lunch hour at Piecemakers store. 
November 9, Saturday (11am to 2pm) -
Classy Seasonal Wreaths Demo with Pat Gummeson
“Seasonal
November 16, Saturday (11am to 2pm) -
Needle Felted Art to Wear and Felted Scrappy Necklaces Demo and Sale with Debbie Miller of Shaggy Rags

“Debbie 
November 22, Friday (12 to 1:30pm) -
Come for lunch and enjoy live Accordion Music, Stories and Song with Alex Sytnyk
Enjoy lunch with accordion music, stories and song by Alex Sytnyk.
Alex Sytnyk 
November 27, Wednesday (9am to 3pm) -
Thanksgiving Eve Store Hours
“Piecemakers
November 28, Thursday (11am to 3pm) -
Thanksgiving Store Hours
Traditional Thanksgiving Dinner served from 11a.m. to 2 p.m. $20.00 per plate includes drink and dessert.
“Thanksgiving
November 29, Friday thru December 1, Sunday (9am to 5:30pm) -
Pre-Christmas Sale: 25% Off Storewide

“Piecemakers 


Piecemakers' Fair Dates for 2019



• December 7, Saturday (9am to 3pm) - Piecemakers Christmas Fair

sign at Piecemakers craft fair

[-----]


Copyright 1997 Piecemakers - - - Last Update: October 18, 2019